AnastasiaLove43 43 / F
"I am a very horny southern girl"
Your Daddy's Bed, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2017

To view all of
AnastasiaLove43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnastasiaLove43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jppower1965
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
penguin2203
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
ChocolateMelt516
New York, United States
hottravelers2
California, United States
80stravelingguy
Oklahoma, United States
BLACK_HAWK988
California, United States
JesusMalaga2016
Andalucia, Spain
3sm4fun
North Carolina, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
 
Status
AnastasiaLove43 43/F
Your Daddy's Bed, Colorado
I HOPE EVERYONE IS HAVING A GREAT WEEK SO FAR ........ DON'T FORGET TO GET ALL THAT KINKY FUCKERY OUT!!!!!! LET'S ALL GET NAKE AND FUCK!!!!!
Introduction
I'm a southern girl who loves to have fun. I'm very outgoing, down to earth, and open minded. I don't mind taking my clothe off for others to see me. I have been told that I look younger then I am & that my greatest physical assets are my hair, eyes, smile, skin, and my butt. Plus I'm A HOTT WIFE!!!!! I enjoy fucking other's while my husband watches. I GET A LOT OF MAIL AND I WANT TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS I CAN.PLEASE LIKE,COMMENT AND, FAV ME MY PICS AND MY VIDEOS AND DON'T FORGET TO BECOME MY FAN.CHECK OUT MY BLOG AND LOOK FOR ME WHEN I CAM!


***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or for commercial solicitation - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this.

My Ideal Person someone or group of people to fuck me while my husband watches

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Just ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I have and that's for me to know and you to find out
{=}>>!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of AnastasiaLove43's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Your Daddy's Bed, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Working From BED
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: